Tuesday, January 31

Random Gyaru Pic Spam and personal updates


 Chinatsu!!!

Katy Perry Live in Manila

A super delayed post! Soweee!!!!
 Enroute to MOA concert grounds.

Monday, January 30

Channeling Tori Amos



 To sum up a very shitty day.

Saturday, January 28

Hanaichi with Akane


Where do two gals go after a tiring day of hamming it up in front of the camera? Why to a Japanese restaurant of course! 

Thursday, January 26

Tony Moly Valentines Sale 40% off!!!!!



































Rush to your nearest branch now!!!

Tony Moly Boutiques- Jan 27- Feb 19, 2012
Tony Moly Dept. Store Branches (exc. Cubao) Feb 9- 19- 2012!!!

Shibuya High St. Shoot Part 2

Ignore that loser on the back with the retarded facial exp! LOL

Wednesday, January 25

A Man Without Love

I heard my fat Iranian neighbor we call "Stinky" singing this all alone awhile ago...awwww.


Monday, January 23

Shibuya High St. shoot Part 1

 The whole Gyaru craze has invaded Manila!!! Yapo ever being the trendsetter has always been one step ahead... has moved on and forward with her own brand of style. Since our measly wallets won't allow us to go to Shibuya, we decided to bring Shibuya to Manila instead. LOL! We chose to showcase the different facets of Japanese street fashion in this shoot.

Sunday, January 22

Dolly wink Otona line 9 Natural Girly and 14 Natural Dolly Review



Look into my eyes!!!! Ahahaha! There is a reason why Dolly Wink remains to be one of the top Gyaru lash brands everywhere. Exorbitant price aside, they are super well-made and universally flattering.


Saturday, January 21

Mermaid hair


Missed some parts there at the back! hahaha! Photo nabbed from Gian. I used a Revlon triple barrel curling iron from Miss Jhen at the office.


Wednesday, January 18

Saturday, January 14

Floria Nutra Energy Miracle Serum Review


Warning!!! Pictures of me with no makeup below! My honest and unbiased review of this product based on 2 weeks of use.

Friday, January 13

Hen and Mitch's wedding part 2


Let the pictures do the talking!
 

Monday, January 9

Hen and Mitch's Wedding teaser post!

 Best wedding ever!!! This one is for the books folks! The ceremony was at Manila Cathedral and the reception ff. at Makati Shangrila's Rizal ballroom.

Thursday, January 5